Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 92 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-14

    Great

    Toronto , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-13

    It was so easy! Order online click and wait for product.

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-01

    Fairly simple, and good price

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    Thank you for having rates less then my local Jeep dealer and making it easy to find the items I need.

    Timmins, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-05

    Great prices.....quick delivery.....awesome source for FCA parts.

    Chatham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    The help of your online staff, Jeff in particular, helped me pick out this product.

    TORONTO, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    AWESOME

    lucknow, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    Excellent

    Leamington, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-26

    Motor City parts reps are great! Thanks again Joe!

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Ordered A/C discharge line on condenser - top line on condenser on driver's side of vehicle. 2010 Journey R/T 3.5L engine with rear a/c.

    Okanagan Falls, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Called in, the gentleman at the parts counter advised me to order online to save money. Very grateful for the awesome service

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    Great service.

    Aurora, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Great prices on parts. Easy ordering process.

    Aurora, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    I ordered double of the same part by accident and was contacted with the proper parts # to place a new order

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    You have very competitive pricing.

    Amherstburg, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    Good No Issues

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    Smooth process.........Awesome support from Jeff

    Chatham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Painless! And fast! Thank you.

    Tecumseh, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    very good

    richmond hill, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-16

    VERY GOOD

    waterloo, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Great, person on the phone helped me with and was awesome

    LaSalle, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-03

    Identification of parts fitting the Sprinter very good.

    West Grey, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    easy to work with, great site and purchase experience

    Tecumseh, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-26

    Very easy to use and find parts

    brampton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-26

    Thank you!

    Hammonds Plains, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    Very helpful parts reps. Thanks!

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    Excellent customer service over the phone when I could not locate one of the bulbs that I needed!

    LaSalle, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Can you please call me 905 321 6737 Steve guy I just ordered a part from you want to check something before you ship it

    Beamsville , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Motorcity parts rep 5*s Thanks Joe!

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Very helpful and knowledgeable.

    LaSalle, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    Great

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Best place for Mopar parts!!

    Whitby, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Thanks guys!!

    Seagrave, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    You guys rock thanks!!

    Seagrave, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    Thanks for all the help

    Chatham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    great

    Chatham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Dealership parts was a great help to confirm part numbers

    Chatham, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    thanks for the convenience

    RR# 4 New Glasgow, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-23

    great price

    saint-julienne, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    Great site, simple to use & finally a Canadian dealer that matches or bests eBay & US suppliers + we avoid getting gouged on shipping!! Very smart, way to go guys!! :-) I'll be back!

    Saint Colomban, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    did not receive a conformation number, took 7 times to get this to go through did not receive email

    Mclellans Brook, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    great price

    MONCTON, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    I have not received the item yet but Iemaiedyour company in the pass to assist and I received excellent service and replies were prompt and USER FREINDLY... Please note you have CORE Charge as a default at times and on a bumper product this should not be... minor issue and was resolved but might want to check on that as it drives the price up and discourages customers from not fulfilling a purchase with you (Maybe) .

    London, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Nice and Easy Great service

    Tecumseh, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Fast and Easy ordering

    Tecumseh, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    I called in before ordering and Paul did a great job clarifying any questions I had!! He helped guarantee that the parts were available,

    NEWMARKET, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    The ordering procedure in this web site is simple and straight forward. I liked it.

    HAMILTON, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    So far not very good i order and you guyr cancel my order telling me its the wrong steel wheels while i know they are the right ones???? waz going on you no want my money?????

    toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    GOOD

    Milton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    Very easy site to use thankyou

    CORNER BROOK, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Nice selection of parts for many makes and models of vehicles, very good prices a big plus also. Could you please include a few of your business cards with my order, friends at work would like to have them for future purchases. Thank you Maxwell Crouse

    Fall River , NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    I asked questions about my order and the parts rep was very helpful. Thanks.

    WINDSOR, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    Let me know when I can pick it up please.

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    Haven’t gotten my order yet but price was awaome

    Langton , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    Good so far.

    Wellington, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    5

    Braeside, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-24

    So far, so good. I didn't receive an estimate for shipping time, tho.

    LONDON, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-22

    Easy to find parts for my vehicle and the option of local pick up was a welcome addition. Very easy to use and competitive pricing.

    belle river, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    I will let you know

    kettle point, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    great price

    BRUNO, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    good & cheap

    London, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    Easy site to navigate and good prices, just discovered this site and will start ordering my parts for my wife's 2010 jeep commander sport 4wd as I need them. thanks

    ValRita, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    The website was easy to use

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-30

    Excellent form ??

    Ayr, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    Excellent

    Nepean, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-17

    Thanks again Motor City. A great place to buy parts.

    Whitby, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    This was awesome

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-14

    Awesome checkout experience!

    Stoney Creek, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-13

    Thru Ontario Chrysler Crossfire Owners Club

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-06

    Easy transaction. Good price.

    Scarborough, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    Excellent site, easy to use, very quick.

    Brampton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    Thanks! Kim is the best!

    Thunder Bay, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    Thanks Kim :-)

    Thunder Bay, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    They were very helpful when I called

    Kitchener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    Jeff was was very helpful and a great help in ordering the correct part! Thanks!

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-22

    Very good

    Braeside, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-15

    Great Service!

    MISSISSAUGA, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-21

    GREAT SERVICE

    THUNDER BAY, ONTARIO, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-12

    Great

    Pembroke , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-26

    Easy

    Yarker, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-28

    Ok, would be nice instead of left or right latch, driver or passenger side would of made my choice more obvious

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-17

    Kim in parts was a great help. Good prices. Thanks.

    Whitby, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-15

    I called to make an adjustment to the order and the lady I spoke to was very patient and efficient and got everything checked out for my vehicle VIN and assured me that the order is to be shipped out today. Thanks!

    Aurora, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-07

    Spoke to Kim (parts department) on the phone today. AAA service.

    Kitchener, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-29

    Good prices! Just a couple issues: Telephone number wasn't working when I tried to call for questions, and MasterCard apparently wasn't a "valid choice of payment"? Anyway, PayPal worked so I worked around it. Thanks, looking forward to the parts!

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-15

    Jeff is very helful. Thanks. s

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-11

    Great Prices !!!

    Kincardine, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-16

    Excellent

    Oshawa, ON
SPWEB37